The IVth board of U.L.S.V. Amino

Left to right: Myrthe Franken, Anna Enneking, Diederik Bloemendal, Erik van den Bosch, Bas Odekerken, en Laurens Geene

It’s finally time! Last wednesday we officially transitioned and can now proudly call ourselves the IVth board. The IIIrd board made last year a fantastic one and really raised the bar for us. We are excited to start our work and make the upcoming year even better!

These are all the positions that will be filled by the people of the IVth board:

ChairmanErik van den Bosch
SecretaryDiederik Bloemendal
TreasurerBas Odekerken
Vice-chairman &
commissioner of educational affairs
Anna Enneking
Vice-secretary &
commissioner of internal affairs
Laurens Geene
Vice-treasurer &
commissioner of external affairs
Myrthe Franken

Despite the corona measurements we still hope to organise as many, physical and digital, activities as possible. Make sure you always check the Amino website. We hope to see you soon!

Love, the IVth board